North Carolina USNA Parent Club Leadership

Meet the Club Leadership

Co-President

Donna and Rod Johnson
Luke ’21, Reagan ’23
rod@lucasconcrete.com
rodojo@carolina.rr.com

 

Vice President

Mike Honeycutt Incoming June 2018
Jamie ’20
jhoneycutt@fisherphillips.com

 

Secretary

Lisa Gavel
Megan ’21
lgavel@bellsouth.net

 

Treasurer

Brian Weisker
Alex ’22
bpweisker@yahoo.com

 

President Emeritus

Delaine Mead
Ethan ’18, Braedon ’20
dmead@valuebiz.com

 

 

 Other Club Leaders

Mom Plebe Liasons:

Class of 2023
Sarah Garbee
Asheville/Boone/Hickory
Thomas ’20
garbee@charter.net  
Melanie Abernathy
Charlotte/Gastonia/Salisbury/Upstate SC
Dillon ’20
melanieabernathy@gmail.com
Pam Baker
Greensboro/WS/High Point
Nehemiah ’22
Bakers4him@msn.com
Shari Holloway
Raleigh/Greenville/Fayetteville
Seth ’22
shariholloway@gmail.com
Megan Maquire
Wilmington/Jacksonville
Madeleine ’20
megan.maguire@centurylink.com

Dad Mid Liaisons: 

 

 

Mark Mead
Ethan ’18 & Braedon ’20

mmead@rsi-charlotte.com 

Dennis Brady
Patrick ’17

brady_dennis@att.net 

Jimmy O’Boyle
John ’11

timeoffsales@aol.com 

Tom Wilson
Sheppard ’19

twilsonjr@carolina.rr.com 

 

 

USNA Parent Class Liaisons:

Delaine & Mark Mead

Ethan ’18

dmead@valuebiz.com

Kelly & Andy Jones

Hamilton ’17

kmjgator@gmail.com 

Angie Cawa
Whitman ’16

angie.cawa@windstream.net 

Cindy & Eddie Ryan
Daniel ’15

ccrsmile@aol.com 

Alumni Advisors

Debi Johnston
Ian ’96, Garth ’98, Alec ’04

navypub@aol.com 

******PLEASE NOTE THAT THE CURRENT BOARD ABOVE WILL TURN OVER ENTIRELY IN JANUARY 2019…WE NEED YOU TO STEP UP AND TAKE ON THE ROLE, INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT US AT ANY OF THE ABOVE EMAILS!!