North Carolina USNA Parent Club Leadership

Meet the Club Leadership

President

Delaine Mead
Ethan ’18, Braedon ’20
dmead@valuebiz.com

 

Vice President

Mike King
Whitman ’16
mrufgrad@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Jennifer Mispley
Tyler ’18
mispleyj@bellsouth.net

 

Treasurer

Greer Mendelow
Cody ’19
gmendelow@gmail.com

 

 Other Club Leaders

Mom Plebe Liasons:

Class of 2021
Dawn Slavens
John ’19

dawn.slavens@outlook.com 

Jenny Cruse
Nick ’19

jen.cruse@yahoo.com 

 

 

Dad Mid Liaisons: 

 

 

Mark Mead
Ethan ’18 & Braedon ’20

mmead@rsi-charlotte.com 

Dennis Brady
Patrick ’17

brady_dennis@att.net 

Jimmy O’Boyle
John ’11

timeoffsales@aol.com 

Tom Wilson
Sheppard ’19

twilsonjr@carolina.rr.com 

 

 

USNA Parent Class Liaisons:

 

 

Kelly & Andy Jones
Hamilton ’17

kmjgator@gmail.com 

Angie Cawa
Whitman ’16

angie.cawa@windstream.net 

Cindy & Eddie Ryan
Daniel ’15

ccrsmile@aol.com 

Alumni Advisors

Debi Johnston
Ian ’96, Garth ’98, Alec ’04

navypub@aol.com